





DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23 (ODD)

Date:23.09.2022

CIRCULAR

As a part of skill enhancement of student community, the Department of Mechanical Engineering has planned to conduct an "Logo Design Competition" on 28.09.2022 at Mechanical Smart Class Room. Interested students are requested to register their name to Mr.S.Nelson Raja AP/MECH and Mr.R.Rajadurai AP/MECH on or before 27.09.2022.

Coordinators

(Mr.S.Nelson Raja, AP/MECH & Mr. R.Rajadurai, AP/MECH)

T. Pmhmy231912

HOD/MECH

Principal







Department of Mechanical Engineering Academic year 2022-23 (ODD) Logo Design Competition Report

Class : II - MECH
Date : 28.09.2022

Venue: Mechanical Smart Class Room (205)

For the skill enhancement of student community, a Logo Design Competition on Technical skills, conducted for the students of II year Mechanical Engineering on 28.09.2022 between 3 p.m. to 4.20 p.m. 39 students actively participated in the competition and tried the best of their efforts.



Snapshots from the event

Participation List

Team. No	Register Number	Student Name	Year of Study
1.	821121114038	Santhosh R	
	821121114033	Ponnarasan S	II/MECH
	821121114013	Joseph Christober M	
	821121114044	Selvendran S	
2.	821121114046	Sridhar S	II/MECH
	821121114017	Kaviyarasan K	
3.	821121114042	Selva S	
	821121114021	Manikandan S	II/MECH
	821121114005	Aswinkumar R	
	821121114019	Madhan R	
4.	821121114031	Nivaskhan R	II/MECH
	821121114006	Dhakshinamoorthy C	
	821121114036	Ribaydeen R	
5.	821121114015	Kalaimaran S	II/MECH
	821121114012	Jananpandian C	
	821121114024	Maniraj D	
6.	821121114041	Sathish K	II/MECH
	821121114037	Rishivaran C	
	821121114048	Veerakumar R	
7.	821121114009	Dinesh K	II/MECH
-	Lateral Entry	Sabariraj S	
	821121114003	Alex A	
8.	821121114035	Rajeshkumar R	II/MECH
-	821121114007	Dhinakaran P	
	821121114001	Aakash P	
9.	Lateral Entry	Bharani abisheik V	II/MECH
	Lateral Entry	Kincily S	
	821121114034	Ragul S	
10.	821121114010	Elanthendral R	II/MECH
-	821121114020	Manikandan R	
	821121114022	Manikandan S	
11.	821121114023	Manikandan U	II/MECH
-	821121114016	Karthi G	
	Lateral Entry	Sethuram .A	
12.	Lateral Entry	Hariharan R	II/MECH
	821121114029	Nirmal D	
	821121114047	Suresh K	
13.	821121114004	Anbarasan C	II/MECH
-	821121114045	Siva A	·

Based on the scores, the following team won the competition by scoring 18 points out of 20. Winners will be appreciated in the upcoming SCC.

S. No	Team members	Class	Marks (20)	Rank
	Selvendran S			
1	Sridhar S	II Mech	18	I
	Kaviyarasan K			
	Santhosh R			
2	Ponnarasan S	II Mech	15	II
	Joseph Christober M			
	Ragul S		14	III
3	Elanthendral R	II Mech		
	Manikandan R			

Co-Ordinators

HoD/Mech

T. Prohpmy

Principal

(Mr.S.Nelson Raja, AP/MECH & Mr. R.Rajadurai, AP/MECH)